A Double Dose of A Million Years

July 20th, 2011

A Million Years came together in 2007, first with a rotating lineup centered on singer-guitarist Keith Madden. The band eventually rounded out into a four-piece with the addition of Andrew Samaha, on bass and vocals, Andrew Vanette, on drums and vocals, and Nick Werber, on guitar and vocals. And since then the Brooklyn quartet has released an LP, Mischief Maker, and toured heavily along the East Coast. And now A Million Years (above, performing “Holy Ghost Town” and “Suspicious” for Fuzztopia) plays the late show at Mercury Lounge tomorrow and on Friday.