Stone Cold Fox Celebrate the Release of Their New Album Tomorrow

May 9th, 2014

Although Kevin Olken Henthorn (vocals and guitar), Justin Bright (bass), Ariel Loh (keys), Graham Stone (guitar) and David Tedeschi (drums) all hail from different parts of the country and have a wide array of musical influences, they’ve united in New York City to form the rock five-piece Stone Cold Fox. Or as they put it: “Comprised of members from California to Maine, the band’s inception was a fairy tale that only Brooklyn could write. With influences of all genres and decades ranging from American roots to electro-indie pop, the band strives to create a cohesive blend of the new and old.” And that’s just what they’ve done on their brand-new debut album, the upbeat Memory Palace (stream it below). Be a part of the celebration when Stone Cold Fox (above, performing “Darling Darling”) celebrate its release tomorrow night at Mercury Lounge.